What Happens When You Delete Kik?

Posted by Gsusangrey      HTML      51 Views      0 Replies

If you don't want to use Kik Messenger anymore and you've decided to close the Kik account permanently, you should know that after deactivating your kik account permanently you will not be able to get your account back ever again. Also, you will not receive any messages or emails on the app, and no one will be able to locate your username in the search box. Your Kik account will disappear for all users you have ever communicated on kik messenger.

For more read - http://onlinegeeks.bravesites.com/entries/email/how-to-deactivate-or-delete-your-kik-account-without-email-

Comments

You have to Logged in to make Comment!

Login Register

Create a post on Forum

You can easily get involved with us. Reply on other forum topics or create your own by click on the below button!

Create
  • Leaderboard
  • Tuyetrix

    Total Forum Threads : 142

  • magecomp

    Total Forum Threads : 49

  • DigitalAli1

    Total Forum Threads : 37

  • Kaka88

    Total Forum Threads : 36

  • Charlesrix

    Total Forum Threads : 35